The Benefits of Living on a Single Income

2 thoughts on “The Benefits of Living on a Single Income”

  1. I’m a new stay at home mom, but like you all, we’ve practiced frugal living for a while to prepare for he transition. I am still going to “work” to bring in a little extra income so that we can get good health insurance. I’m teaching piano lessons which takes hardly any time out of my day! 10 students makes us 600 extra a month which is only 5 hours out of my week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

