How I got over $200 worth of quality meat for $50!!!

One thought on “How I got over $200 worth of quality meat for $50!!!”

  1. Our minister’s wife from a previous Church dumpster dove for her tasty morsels. Great way to save . She would bring home all kinds of meat and veggies. One time she offered me one of her finds (roasted chicken) that was over a week old and sitting out for who knows how long. They said don’t worry just boil it to kill the germs. ha ha. I passed on the gift. I wouldn’t recommend that way to save money. I also browse Kroger’s “yahoo sale” items. I do buy 1/2 cow and make sure they give me everything. I mean everything. They try to keep things like the brisket but now I know better. I keep the tongue and liver and heart for the chickens. I can’t get myself to eat those delicacy

    Like

Leave a Reply

